Francisco Merino Morales
Year of composition: 
Brief description: 
Composition by Francisco Merino Morales for ensemble (flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, vibraphone, marimba, two violins, viola, cello and piano)
Long description: 
Number of pages (pdf full score): 24.
Require a hard copy of this music score Contact the composer
Download Parts: 
Oauth Descr 2: 

To publish your own music create an account at